Mike.jpg

Michael Henn

General Manager

Email: mhenn@sublettecd.com

Office: 307-367-2364

Cell: 307-360-3264

Education: B.S. and M.S. in Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management; Certifications: Wyoming Association of Conservation Districts/Wyoming Department of Agriculture

 
 
 
SnoAnn.jpg

Sno Ann Engler

Office Manager; Tree Program Manager

Email: sccd@sublettecd.com 

Office: 307-367-2364

Cell: 307-360-6882

Certifications: Wyoming Association of conservation Districts/Wyoming Department of Agriculture, Notary Public

 
 
 
BradBlackwell.jpg

Brad Blackwell

Surface Water Quality program Manager

email: bblackwell@sublettecd.com

Office: 307-367-2364

Education: 

 
 
 
AboutUs_Robin-test.jpg

Robin Reints

Surface Water Field Technician/Seasonal

email: rreints@sublettecd.com 

Certifications: Wyoming Association of Conservation Districts/University of Wyoming Water Quality Module 1

 

 

 
 
 
Melanie.jpg

Melanie Purcell

Wildlife & Habitat Program Manager

email: mpurcell@sublettecd.com 

Office: 307-367-2364

Education: B.S. in Wildlife Biology, M.S. in Zoology & Physiology

 
 
 
Shari.jpg

Shari Meeks

Range Program Manager

email: smeeks@sublettecd.com

Office: 307-367-2364

Education: B.S. in Range Science; Certifications: SRM Professional in Range Management

 
 
 
Jess.jpg

Jessica Artz

Rangeland Mangement Specialist

email: jartz@sublettecd.com

Office: 307-367-2364

Education: B.S. in Fisheries & Wildlife with specialization in Wildlife Ecology & Management